Help

I am really suffering right now.

I haven’t blogged for a while and have recently trashed all of my old blogs.

I am fed up of crying.

I am very lonely at the moment, with the added fun of my supervisor making sure that I am always on my own no matter what I am doing.

Sometimes I sit in my car until the last minute to avoid seeing her in the staff room in the morning.

I used to think that it would sort itself out, that isn’t working, it has been going on for too long.

I went to her with a problem and she said ‘What do you want me to do about it?’

I am lost.

I like my job, where I work. It is perfect for me and I was so happy when I got it, I had been trying to get here for a while.

If I am going to leave I want to go somewhere better.

She will not win.

I am ashamed. I am an adult and yet still feel like a child.

 

2 thoughts on “Help

  1. Some people are incompetent to understand others because they lack empathy. She will not win. You can overcome this! Keep blogging.
    Regards,
    AS

    Like

  2. You shouldn’t be ashamed of feeling like a child. Losing the child spirit is what makes most of us miserable. Moreover if you like your job and where you work then fight for it and don’t let her win.

    Like

Leave a Reply

